Rodeo/Concert Tickets

Buy Now

See the wildest rodeo action, followed by a world-class concert in NRG Stadium. Not only will you experience a rodeo unlike any other, but your rodeo/concert ticket also provides you access to all buildings and events on NRG Park grounds that are included in a grounds pass.


2018 Lineup Calendar

2018 Ticket Availability

As of Feb. 6, 2018, there are still more than 250,000 RODEOHOUSTON tickets available for purchase.


ENTERTAINER AVAILABLE TICKETS
Garth Brooks: Tuesday, Feb. 27 Check the Resale Market.
Little Big Town: Wednesday, Feb. 28 Chairman’s Club, Chute Seats, Loge & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Blake Shelton: Thursday, March 1 Upper Level | BUY NOW
Leon Bridges: Friday, March 2 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club, Loge & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Kelsea Ballerini: Saturday, March 3 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Alessia Cara: Sunday, March 4 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Rascal Flatts: Monday, March 5 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Loge & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Jason Aldean: Tuesday, March 6 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Loge, Upper & Singles in Lower Level | BUY NOW
Thomas Rhett: Wednesday, March 7 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Upper & Singles in Lower Level | BUY NOW
Luke Bryan: Thursday, March 8 Standing Room Only | BUY NOW
Chris Young: Friday, March 9 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Cody Johnson: Saturday, March 10 Chutes Seats, Upper Level & Singles in Lower Level | BUY NOW
Calibre 50: Sunday, March 11 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Zac Brown Band: Monday, March 12 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats & Upper Level | BUY NOW
J Balvin: Tuesday, March 13 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club & Upper Level | BUY NOW
OneRepublic: Wednesday, March 14 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats, Club & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Keith Urban: Thursday, March 15 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Chris Stapleton: Friday, March 16 Standing Room Only | BUY NOW
Brad Paisley: Saturday, March 17 Chairman's Club, Chutes Seats & Upper Level | BUY NOW
Garth Brooks: Sunday, March 18 Check the Resale Market.

Standing Room Only: Access to NRG Stadium and the level one concourse
Scattered Singles: Single tickets only - no two seats together

Individual Performances

Learn More
  • $18: Upper Level
  • $25: Loge Level
  • $35 or $40: Club Level
  • $30: Field Level
  • $100: Action 
  • $300 or $350: Hess Chute 
  • Download | NRG Stadium Map

premium seating

Learn More
  • $100: Chairman's Club
  • $200 (per person): Shared Suite
  • $6,020: Private Suite
  • Download | NRG Stadium Suite Map

season tickets

Learn More
  • $336: Upper Level
  • $500: Loge Level
  • $600: Field Level
  • $700 or $800: Club Level
  • $2,000: Action Seats
  • $6,000 or 7,000: Hess Chute Seats
  • Download | NRG Stadium Map

Design & Support from MMI Agency